5 more guinea pigs

Posted on Updated on

Hello I got more guinea pigs so I guess this blog will still be about guinea pigs. I have a lot to tell you about. I got 5 more guinea pigs but I only have 2 guinea pigs right now. How? let me tell you. We had decided to start over with 2 girl guinea pigs but it did not go so well. I got 2 more guinea pigs and I named them Vanilla and Bubbles. But we had to bring back Bubbles because Bubbles was a boy and we wanted 2 girls not a girl and a boy. We had to bring back Bubbles but we got another guinea pig and I named that guinea pig Marshmallow. We still had Vanilla  but she died  so we got carmy. But Carmy had skin problems so we got Lacy. And hopefully Lacy or Marshmallow wont die but they probably will.

Leave a Reply

