My Lovely Guinea Pigs

Posted on

021.jpg This was nibbles the alarm clock. Why the alarm clock? Every morning Nibbles would wake me up at 7:ooam. One time the day after day light savings time he woke me up an hour earlier then usual and was squeaking so hard my mom had to tell me that he was squeaking.  As if I did not know that.

0171.jpg This was Buddy the guinea guy. He got his nickname by my good  friend. We thought he was girl. So when we put on a guinea pig act his act was guinea girl guinea girl. But  after  we found out he was a boy we changed it to guinea GUY.

0234.jpg This was Patch. Patch   did not have a nickname, but he had a amazing trick. When we held him he always wanted to go back to his cage so he jumped over the side of the cage. After that we built stairs for him to climb up  instead.

Now guess how many others there were (hint look at the guinea pig posts ) and which one was the escape  artist.

That said, it was fun to go back to something I loved when I was younger.

3 thoughts on “My Lovely Guinea Pigs

    hutchagoodlife said:
    April 16, 2014 at 11:52 pm

    Cute piggies!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

      hnracademy responded:
      April 17, 2014 at 1:51 pm

      Thanks! Do you have guinea pigs too?

        hutchagoodlife said:
        April 17, 2014 at 9:15 pm

        Hehehe whee are 4 guinea pigs actually. If you click onto our blog it’s all about us and what whee get up to ^_^

        xxxx

Leave a Reply

