BALLS

Posted on

“Hmm” said Kit “I wonder what these balls are for.”

DSCN2204

She picked one up and threw it.

DSCN2208

The ball hit Samantha and knocked her off the stage.

DSCN2212

“If your going to be that way then you can have your ball back.” said Samantha

DSCN2206

Samantha’s ball hit Kit and knocked her over.

Soon balls were flying everywhere and one hit Kit and knocked her off  the edge of the cliff.

DSCN2213

Kit screamed and Samantha locked over the edge at Kit.

DSCN2214

“Oh no what have I done.” thought Samantha

DSCN2215

“Are you okay” asked Samantha. “Yeah I have to have my arm in a sling for a todays but that’s all.” said Kit

DSCN2226

“I was getting ready for my tap lesson and I heard screaming.” said Ruthie What happened “Samantha knocked me over the edge of the cliff.” said Kit “I am not hurt but I still want revenge.”

DSCN2216

Kit picked up the ball that knocked over the edge of the cliff.

Samantha

And Samantha screamed and ran away.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

