Bethany’s New Outfit

Posted on Updated on

DSCN2334

This is Bethany. she is nice but her outfit is kind of boring so I decided to change her outfit up. Since her dress doesn’t come off I had to make something that would go over it well.

DSCN2335

 

This was going to be a skirt but I didn’t like the way it turned out.

DSCN2336

This is too fancy so I changed it up some.

DSCN2337

That is too poofy to be a shawl.

DSCN2338

So I changed it up and now it is perfect.

DSCN2339

And too finish the outfit I did a side braid in her hair. Now she is less fancy.

Leave a Reply

