Bethany’s home

Posted on

DSCN2589

“I am going home for the night.” Bethany told the girls “My house is near the boathouse if you need me.’

DSCN2590

“Ah home” Bethany thought

DSCN2593

“Where is all my stuff?” Bethany thought” Oh yeah at the camp.’

DSCN2595

How does the statue of liberty climb stairs? Bethany thought. well its a statue so I guess it doesn’t need to.

DSCN2597

DSCN2599

 

Lets see, I don’t need these right now.

DSCN2600

This mat is softer than my bed.

DSCN2603

 

Hmm I wonder if the girls are awake.

DSCN2605

The little vacation was nice but I need to get back to camp.

DSCN2609

Bethany set her stuff on her bed and then came down.

Leave a Reply

