A Trip To The Zoo~Aquarium

Posted on Updated on

DSCN2432

 

“Look at those pretty goldfish!” Said Ruthie” The sign says the Orange ones name is ginger and the other one is sugar.”

DSCN2433

“Look at me!” Samantha said” I am a diver.”

DSCN2436

“Me too!” Said Kit

DSCN2483

“Look at those fish!” Samantha said “So pretty”

DSCN2485

“Look at me!” Said Kit “I am about to climb a waterfall.”

DSCN2488

“Well look at me!” Samantha said “I am about to cross a bridge.”

DSCN2489

“And I live in that castle.”Ruthie said Catching on” I am a mermaid!”

“Well I am glad you are having fun but I am afraid you will decide  to actually cross the bridge.” Bethany said “Lets go somewhere else.”

The girls are at the zoo I am doing 1 post for each exhibit. Stay tuned for more zoo posts!

 

 

Leave a Reply

