Travel Bed And Couch

Posted on Updated on

 

 

We went on vacation for a week so I brought my dolls with me. Last  week’s theme was supposed to be  CEO of me but I had to schedule the posts so I am going to do the posts I would have done later                                                                        DSCN2685

Do these look like an ordinary couch and bed?

DSCN2687

 

I made the bed out of the box that Kit came in so I could put her in the bottom so she wouldn’t bonce around.

DSCN2688

And when Kit got there she could use in as a bed.

DSCN2690

I made the couch the same way.

DSCN2692

DSCN2716

And I made Samantha’s outfit while we were on the trip.

Leave a Reply

