End Of 2016

Posted on

2016 has been a very interesting year. Some parts were good, some parts were bad, some parts were AMAZING, and some parts were TERRIBLE. I learned a lot this year, and mostly, I survived. Here’s some of what happened this year:

January 

Started Joy’s Journal on my other blog Dolltastically Fun. Got braces

February

Won 2nd place in a homeschool science fair.

March

I’m sure SOMETHING Happened in march. Nope. Got nothing

April

My drama group preformed Mary Poppins

May 

Finished making 50 scarfs (With some help) for an organization my church supports.

June

Finished my 6th grade school year.

July

Summer camp.

August

I turned 13.

September

Started school again and came home from a family vacation.

October

I went to the Fall Retreat at church camp. Started writing in my journal again. Went Trick or Treating with friends in my neighborhood.

November

Found myself sick for two weeks. UGH. Started posting on Creative Castle again

December

Went to the Operation Christmas Child Processing center with my Grandparents and Cousin. CHRISTMAS.

My year was quite interesting, but I can’t wait for 2017!

Mia

Leave a Reply

